nekoonna's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.......stuff

so FREE CON! is this weekend. and i get to help run it yay! we have shirts and everything. skip and i will be ken and sora on sunday, and skip got a johnathan plushie.

i need to write my shakespeare paper. i was supposed to turn it in today, but i got writer's block and only got 3 pages done. luckly skip helped me with my freakout and told me to go talk to the prof. and get an extension. which i did, and got it. so now its due monday.

i got my knitpicks order and have already started making my sweater. it's right here: http://www.magknits.com/Aug05/sesame.htm its being made with a dark blue and chocolate brown stripes, but it kinda looks like bookRavenclaw colours which is a nice surprise. skip picked the colours out for me, cause i suck at putting colours together. so from now on he is my offical Colour Chooser. bully for him.

and we're watching otaku unite tonight, so i gotta go take a shower

6:11 p.m. - Friday, Mar. 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bindyree
unclebob